1800 Cootharinga

"Building a better world with people of all abilities!"

Text Size

smaller normal bigger biggest

Call Us

1800 COOTHARINGA

Telephone: 1800 266 842

Operating Hours: 7am - 5pm Monday to Friday

  • You may contact us through the National Relay Service
  • Provide them with the Cootharinga number you want to call.
  • For More Information Visit
  • The National Relay Service Website

Direct Contacts

Peter Mewett

Chief Executive Officer

Telephone: 07 4759 2012
E-mail: Peter.Mewett@cootharinga.org.au

Mandy MacDonald

General Manager - Customer Service, Marketing & Community Investors

Telephone: 07 4759 2031
E-mail: Mandy.Macdonald@cootharinga.org.au

Brett Edwards

General Manager – Services

Telephone: 07 4759 2007
E-mail: Brett.Edwards@cootharinga.org.au

Steve Cairns

General Manager – Quality, People & Property Operations

Telephone: 07 4759 2014
E-mail: Steve.Cairns@cootharinga.org.au

Brad Walsh

General Manager - Business Support (Company Secretary)

Telephone: 07 4759 2013
E-mail: Brad.Walsh@cootharinga.org.au

Matt Kinnane

General Manager - Strategy & New Business

Telephone: 07 4759 2020
E-mail: Matt.Kinnane@cootharinga.org.au

Leave Us A Message

Our Locations

Townsville - 1800 Cootharinga Centre

Cootharinga North Queensland
6/264 Woolcock Street, Currajong QLD 4812

Telephone: 1800 COOTHARINGA
Dial: 1800 266 842
Operating Hours: 7am - 5pm Monday to Friday
E-mail: info@cootharinga.org.au

Townsville

Head Office
20 Keane Street, Currajong,
Townsville, QLD 4812

Telephone: 07 4759 2000

Cairns

Unit 1/200 Scott Street,
Bungalow QLD 4870

Entrance off Newell Street

Telephone: 07 4032 0688

Mackay

Level 1, 69 Sydney Street,
Mackay QLD 4740

Post Office Square Building

Telephone: 07 4944 2100

Mount Isa

22 Beverly Lane,
Mount Isa QLD 4825

Access off Turanga Shopping Centre,
Enid Street

Telephone: 07 4437 4800